About A Girl

my new craze

Since all my favorite TV series are still on break, I tried to look for another comedy show that I can watch when I get bored and I discovered a relatively new show called About A Girl.

As per the title itself, it’s about a girl in college who ran out of a room/house to live in so she ended in a house with 4 guys as roommates.  It’s funny and entertaining. I like how the 4 guys protect and take care of the girl and how the girl adjusts to the guys.

It only has 13 episodes though and as I was writing this blog, I just discovered that it’s actually a Canadian show and it already ended..too bad.. 😦

~ by itsmeela on August 16, 2011.

4 Responses to “About A Girl”

  1. wow, i love that show too 🙂 ❤

  2. ITS AMAZINGG ❤

  3. me too! 😀

  4. Try watching “New Girl”…it’s a new show too and it is similar to this show.

Leave a Reply

 
